alt

Whether it's shopping and dining, nightlife and music, festivals and special events or attractions and tours...   you can find it all in the beautuful, historic downtown Natchitoches!

Below you will find a list of activities and events taking place in the downtown historic district. For visitor information, please call the Natchitoches Convention and Visitors Bureau at 1-800-259-1714 or visit www.natchitoches.com for a complete list of parish activities.
 

Calendar of Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Front Street' Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Front Street 
Event Name Date
Crows On The Cane Scarecrow Contest Friday, October 07, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Crows On The Cane Scarecrow Contest Saturday, October 08, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Krewe Of Wag-uns Parade Saturday, February 25, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, April 29, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, May 06, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, May 13, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, May 20, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, May 27, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, June 03, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, June 10, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers Market Saturday, June 17, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Detached from recurrence
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, June 17, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Tailgating, Hall Of Fame Style Friday, June 23, 2017 (7:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, July 01, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, July 08, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, July 15, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, July 22, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Farmers' Market Saturday, July 29, 2017 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until July 29, 2017
Natchitoches Christmas Festival Saturday, December 02, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
20 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar